To see more fields use the slide-bar at bottom of page.
PHS Alumni
Entries
176
176 items « of 9 »
# Name Maiden Name Email Class Year Activities Club(s) Officer Upload a photo
1
Richard Perales
Peralera2367@yahoo.com
1979
Football
Track
No
2
Star High
Oldham
starhigh99@yahoo.com
1999
Band
Interact
No
3
Margaret Trudeau
McInnis
trudeaumargaret50@gmail.com
1979
No
4
Donald Mays
Dmays768@gmail.com
1979
Basketball
No
5
Nina Thompson
Hlinka
Nina.hlinka@gmail.com
2009
Volleyball
Tennis
No
6
Mara Parrott
Mparrott81@gmail.com
1999
Band
Tigerettes, Key Club, Choir, student council
No
18259836-AB2B-4415-8FBB-9A09E9021BA1.jpeg
7
Toni Bunce
Blankenship
Tonibunce@yahoo.com
1999
Cheerleader
No
8
Candice Suggs
Bauman
Candy1980123@aol.com
1999
Band
No
20190530_145051.jpg
9
Kayla Seger
Seger
kseger123@gmail.com
2010
No
10
Charlene Caldwell
Williams
cwcanddrc@tampabay.rr.com
1964
Tigerettes/Drill Team
No
11
Sarah Calandra
Calandra
Scalandra4@gmail.com
1999
Softball
No
553049C3-8E38-4C6D-9FE3-D11C281FFE57.jpeg
12
Cassie larson
cjbeauty@yahoo.com
1999
Softball
No
13
Aaron Haga
haga.aaron@gmail.com
2009
Tennis
J.R.O.T.C,
No
14
Keith Norris
Keithsstickers@outlook.com
2009
No
15
Stephanie Santana
Lloyd
stephygurl853@aol.com
2009
No
DD9590C0-98EC-4F3D-98DC-74554AF0DEB4.jpeg
16
Dwayne Lang
dwaynelang25@gmail.com
2009
C.R.O.P College Reach Out Program
No
E87022F0-E103-43F7-9DED-54848C7E60DB(1).jpeg
17
Dwayne Lang
dwaynelang25@gmail.com
2009
No
E87022F0-E103-43F7-9DED-54848C7E60DB.jpeg
18
Tiffany Pearson
Tpear1357@gmail.com
2009
No
19
Madison Easterling
madison.easterling@gmail.com
2009
No
20
Kiari Lee
kiari895@gmail.com
2009
Track
No
ECD4F155-1F64-4CCC-912E-66C336CFA635.jpeg